OUR TEAM & BOARD

Administrative Team

Leonor Blum
Executive Director & Founder

blumle@aol.com

Maura Romo
Program Coordinator

maura@adelantelatina.com

Cristina Saenz de Tejada
Alumnae & Family Outreach Coordinator

cristina@adelantelatina.com

Rachel Tranter
Development & Administrative Associate

rachel@adelantelatina.com

Ellen Spokes
College Advisor

ellen@adelantelatina.com

Instructional Team

Lauren Dana
Senior Cohort Teacher

lauren@adelantelatina.com

Evelyn Pearcy
Junior Cohort Teacher

evelyn@adelantelatina.com

Nayimb Joyner
Sophomore Cohort Teacher

nayimb@adelantelatina.com

Alice Lilly
SAT Coordinator

a.t.lilly@verizon.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leonor Blum
Founder & Executive Director

Cristina Banuelos
Neuroscientist, Post-Doctoral Fellow at NIH

Susan Leviton
Professor, University of Maryland School of Law, retired

Tim Goldkamp
Laboratory Technician, Becton Dickinson

Mary Pat Seurkamp
Notre Dame of Maryland President Emeritus

Melissa Martinez
Patent Attorney, McGuire Woods LLP

Faye Rivkin
Writer, Write Faye Write

Alice Lilly
Adjunct Professor of Math, Notre Dame of Maryland University

Faviola Donato-Galindo
Government and External Affairs Specialist, BGE

Angel Terol
Director of Development
Department of Neurology and Brain Sciences
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine

Jesse Schaefer
Director of Development, Boys & Girls Club of Metropolitan Baltimore

Melanie Gilbert Blum
Judge, Thornton & Lakewood, Colorado

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search